Contact Diskin Life Melbourne

Telephone 03 9417 7222
Email Reception@DiskinLife.com
Address 181 Victoria Parade Fitzroy 3065 Melbourne Australia
Directions Opposite Eastbourne Apartments & Freemasons Hospital
Tram Stop 15 (Smith Street) Trams 12 and 109
Parking Private off-street parking Behind Building (via Gore Street)
Opening Hours: Monday 9.30am-7pm
Wednesday 9.30am-7pm
Thursday 9.30am-8pm
Sunday 5.30pm-7pm
September-October-November
Open Sunday September 29 4:00-5:30pm
Closed Wednesday October 9
Open Friday October 11
Resume Regular Hours
Open Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday October 28, 29 & 30
Closed Thursday October 31 through Tuesday November 5
Open Wednesday, Thursday & Friday November 6, 7 & 8
Resume Regular Hours
Open Tuesday November 26 9-11am
Closed Wednesday & Thursday November 27 & 28
Resume Regular Hours
December-January
Closed Friday December 20 through Sunday January 5
Open Monday January 6, 2020
Resume Regular Hours

Contact Us

181 Victoria Parade Fitzroy 3065 Melbourne Australia